Our Tragedy.

 

Synopsis

A wife accused of murder. A teenager searching for answers. A neighbor who knows everyone’s secrets.

 

Kore’s doting husband is murdered in broad daylight mere steps outside their front door. Her life in shambles, all she wants to do is hide away and grieve her loss. But a shocking photo taken at the crime scene is made public, and she finds herself dodging the press and defending her innocence.

Hannah, a less-than-popular teen with striking turquoise hair, overhears a conversation between classmates just minutes before finding out about her favorite teacher’s murder. She worries that his killer might be walking the halls with her, and soon, everyone becomes a suspect.

Their neighbor, Clarence, keeps a journal of everything that goes on in his small cul de sac. Secrets are being harbored behind each door and window. After his neighbor’s death, he begins to wonders who was willing to kill to keep theirs buried.

For fans of Liane Moriarty and Gillian Flynn comes a novel about the ripple effect of grief created by one man’s murder through the eyes of his widow, one of his brightest students, and his ever-nosy neighbor.

Buy via my website:

 Autographed Paperback:  COMING SOON

 Ebook:  COMING SOON

Your local bookstores via online Bookshop.org:

  COMING SOON. 

Pre-Order the Ebook on Amazon:

  Here. 

 


Often I listened to ambient music or cafe AMSRs. When I did listen to music, it was from one playlist.